top

buy Energising UV glass, 20 ml

Whitening Booster

Concentrated power against hyper-pigmentation. This soft, fast absorbing concentrate with a unique complex of nutrients slows down melanin production while natural lactic acid removes dead cells from the skin’s surface and brightens it. Panthenol, allantoin and vitamin E nourish the skin and protect it from harmful environmental influences. Used regularly and responsible behaviour towards the sun, hyper-pigmentation eventually fades.

Apply mornings and evenings to thoroughly cleansed, clarified skin. Following this, apply either a day care product during the day or a night care product at night. Due to the energising violet glass the Know How White Booster is protected and very effective.

Anybody who is prone to hyper-pigmentation should avoid the sun. Sun beds are taboo! Outside during the day, skin should be protected with additional sun screen, e.g. with Sun Protection Face & Body Cream SPF 50+.

top

kaufen 20 ml im energetisierenden Violettglas

Whitening Booster

Geballte Power gegen Pigmente. Das softe, schnell einziehende Pflegekonzentrat mit einem einzigartigen Wirkstoff-Komplex bremst die Melaninproduktion, während natürliche Milchsäure die Hautoberfläche von Hautschüppchen befreit und nachhaltig aufhellt, Panthenol, Allantoin und Vitamin E pflegen die Haut und schützen sie vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung in Kombination mit der Know How White Cream und einem bewussten Umgang mit der Sonne verblassen Pigmentflecken nach und nach.

Morgens und abends auf die gereinigte, tonisierte Haut auftragen. Anschließend tagsüber mit Know How White Cream oder abends einer Nachtpflege eincremen. Dank des energetisierendem Violettglases ist der Whitening Booster besonders wirksam und ergiebig.

Wer anfällig ist für Pigmentflecken, sollte die Sonne unbedingt meiden. Das Solarium ist tabu! Draußen sollte die Haut tagsüber unbedingt mit einem zusätzlichen Lichtschutzfilter geschützt werden, z. B. mit der Sun Protection Face & Body SPF 50+ .