top

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer you advertising tailored to your interests, to perform traffic statistics and to facilitate the sharing of information on social networks.

Vitamin Hydro Gel

Perfect basic care for men and women. On application, the oil-free, non-greasy gel immediately nourishes face, neck and neckline intensely with the valuable and highly concentrated vitamins A, C, E and beta-carotene. It is absorbed fast and moistures the skin, giving it elasticity. Immediately after application the complexion has a youthful and radiant appearance.

Vitamin Hydro Gel is ideal for rejuvenating the area around the eyes or to replenish the skin with moisture and vitamins following an extended stay in the sun. Men like to use it as a skin energiser following shaving.

Apply mornings and evenings for maximum refreshment to a thoroughly cleansed and clarified skin. Due to the vacuum dispenser the Vitamin Hydro Gel is both effective and economical. It should be applied prior to a day care product, at night it can be used as a sole night care for oily skin and skin with the tendency to impurities. Alternatively, it can be used prior to applying a night care product.

top

Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Deshalb verwenden wir sogenannte Cookies auf unserer Homepage, die Informationen über Ihren Besuch speichern. Durch den weiteren Besuch unserer Homepage erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Ergänzende Informationen finden Sie hier.

Vitamin Hydro Gel

Die optimale Basispflege für Männer und Frauen. Direkt beim Auftragen tankt das ölfreie, nicht fettende Gel Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté intensiv mit den wertvollen Vitaminen A, C, E und Beta-Carotin in hoher Konzentration auf. Es zieht schnell in die Haut ein und schenkt ihr Feuchtigkeit und Elastizität. Unmittelbar nach dem Auftragen erstrahlt der Teint in jugendlicher Frische.

Das Vitamin Hydro Gel ist ideal geeignet, um eine ermüdete Augenpartie zu erfrischen oder die Haut nach einem ausgedehnten Sonnenbad mit Feuchtigkeit und Vitaminen zu versorgen. Männer schätzen es als belebende Pflege nach der Rasur.

Für einen maximalen Frischekick morgens und abends auf die gründlich gereinigte und tonisierte Haut auftragen. Dank des Vakuumspenders mit praktischer Feindosierung ist das Vitamin Hydro Gel besonders effektiv und ergiebig zugleich. Das Vitamin Hydro Gel sollte tagsüber unter einer Tagespflege verwendet werden, nachts kann es als alleinige Nachtpflege bei fettiger, unreiner Haut verwendet werden oder unter einer Nachtcreme.