top

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer you advertising tailored to your interests, to perform traffic statistics and to facilitate the sharing of information on social networks.

buy Vacuum dispenser, 50 ml

Salurea Basic

A permanent care for stressed feet and hands: this fast absorbing emulsion with urea (5%) distinctively increases the ability of the skin to hydrate. Lady’s smock and olive oil provide lipids as well as vitamins A, E and highly concentrated panthenol supports the skin’s own regeneration processes. Stabilising ceramides and betain sooth stressed skin and make it more resistant against external influences.

Massage both feet in the mornings and evenings with Salurea Basic. Due to the vacuum dispenser Salurea Basic is both effective and economical. Tired feet wake up, tender and smooth. Due to its unique formula, Salurea Basic also works especially well for rough hands where “normal” treatment is no longer sufficient.

Specialists recommend Salurea Basic as an accompanying therapy for diabetes and psoriasis patients' feet to prevent new occurrence of calluses on feet and hands.

top

Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Deshalb verwenden wir sogenannte Cookies auf unserer Homepage, die Informationen über Ihren Besuch speichern. Durch den weiteren Besuch unserer Homepage erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Ergänzende Informationen finden Sie hier.

kaufen 50 ml im Vakuumspender

Salurea Basic

Dauerpflege für strapazierte Füße und Hände: Die schnell einziehende Emulsion mit Urea (5%) erhöht deutlich die Hydratationsfähigkeit der Haut. Lipidspendendes Wiesenschaumkrautöl und Olivenöl sowie die Vitamine A, E und hoch dosiertes Panthenol unterstützen die hauteigene Regeneration. Stabilisierende Ceramide und Betain beruhigen intensiv beanspruchte Haut und machen sie widerstandsfähiger gegen äußere mechanische Reize.

Morgens und abends beide Füße mit Salurea Basic massieren. Dank des Vakuumspenders mit praktischer Feindosierung ist Salurea Basic besonders effektiv und ergiebig zugleich. Müde Füße werden wieder munter, zart und geschmeidig. Dank der einzigartigen Formel eignet sich Salurea Basic auch ideal für raue Hände, wenn eine „normale“ Pflege nicht mehr reicht.

Fachärzte empfehlen Salurea Basic als therapiebegleitende Dauerpflege der Füße bei Diabetes und Psoriasis, um der Bildung neuer Hornhaut an den Füßen und Schwielen an den Händen vorzubeugen.