top

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer you advertising tailored to your interests, to perform traffic statistics and to facilitate the sharing of information on social networks.

retiColour Compact Make-up

Make-up and effective sun protection at the same time: retiColour Compact Make-up leaves the skin looking silky and flawless, due to its fine texture. Blemishes and pigmentation changes are balanced. retipalm uses mineral pigments which blend in perfectly with the skin tone to cover up and for the best possible results for the skin, our surplus for a healthy looking skin: retiColour Compact Make-up protects effectively from UV rays.

Apply retiColour Compact Make-up evenly to skin, either with the enclosed sponge or with a make-up brush over day care. For a more transparent look, use a make-up brush. If necessary, a powder can be applied afterwards.

Available in the shades

01 - Porcelain
02 - Beige
03 - Sunshine

top

Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Deshalb verwenden wir sogenannte Cookies auf unserer Homepage, die Informationen über Ihren Besuch speichern. Durch den weiteren Besuch unserer Homepage erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Ergänzende Informationen finden Sie hier.

retiColour Compact Make-up

Erhältlich in den Farbtönen

01 - Porcelain
02 - Beige
03 - Sunshine

Make-up und effektiver Sonnenschutz zugleich: Mit seiner feinen Textur lässt das retiColour Compact Make-up die Haut samtig und ebenmäßig erscheinen. Unebenheiten und Pigmentverschiebungen werden optimal ausgeglichen. Zur Tönung und für eine optimale Verträglichkeit verwendet retipalm mineralische Pigmente, die sich harmonisch an den Hautton anpassen. Das hautgesunde Plus: ein effektiver Schutz vor UV-Strahlen.

Das retiColour Compact Make-up mit dem beiliegenden Schwämmchen oder einem Make-up-Pinsel über der Tagespflege auftragen und gleichmäßig verteilen. Für einen transparenteren Look mit einem Make-up-Pinsel auftragen. Bei Bedarf kann anschließend noch ein Puder ergänzt werden.

Tipp:

"Der Farbton 01 - Porcelain eignet sich auch hervorragend als Concealer, z. B. um dunkle Augenringe aufzuhellen."

 

 

 

Elke Müller, retipalm