top

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer you advertising tailored to your interests, to perform traffic statistics and to facilitate the sharing of information on social networks.

Know How White Booster

Concentrated power against hyper-pigmentation. This soft, fast absorbing concentrate with a unique complex of nutrients slows down melanin production while natural lactic acid removes dead cells from the skin’s surface and brightens it. Panthenol, allantoin and vitamin E nourish the skin and protect it from harmful environmental influences. Used regularly in combination with the Know How White Cream and responsible behaviour towards the sun, hyper-pigmentation eventually fades.

Apply mornings and evenings to thoroughly cleansed, clarified skin. Following this, apply either a day care product during the day or a night care product at night. Due to the energising violet glass the Know How White Booster is protected and very effective.

Anybody who is prone to hyper-pigmentation should avoid the sun. Sun beds are taboo! Outside during the day, skin should be protected with additional sun screen, e.g. with Sun Protection Face & Body Cream SPF 50+ or retiColour Compact Make-up.

top

Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Deshalb verwenden wir sogenannte Cookies auf unserer Homepage, die Informationen über Ihren Besuch speichern. Durch den weiteren Besuch unserer Homepage erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Ergänzende Informationen finden Sie hier.

kaufen 20 ml im energetisierenden Violettglas

Know How White Booster

Geballte Power gegen Pigmente. Das softe, schnell einziehende Pflegekonzentrat mit einem einzigartigen Wirkstoff-Komplex bremst die Melaninproduktion, während natürliche Milchsäure die Hautoberfläche von Hautschüppchen befreit und nachhaltig aufhellt, Panthenol, Allantoin und Vitamin E pflegen die Haut und schützen sie vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung in Kombination mit der Know How White Cream und einem bewussten Umgang mit der Sonne verblassen Pigmentflecken nach und nach.

Morgens und abends auf die gereinigte, tonisierte Haut auftragen. Anschließend tagsüber mit Know How White Cream oder abends einer Nachtpflege eincremen. Dank des energetisierendem Violettglases ist der Know How White Booster besonders wirksam und ergiebig.

Wer anfällig ist für Pigmentflecken, sollte die Sonne unbedingt meiden. Das Solarium ist tabu! Draußen sollte die Haut tagsüber unbedingt mit einem zusätzlichen Lichtschutzfilter geschützt werden, z. B. mit der Sun Protection Face & Body SPF 50+ oder dem retiColour Compact Make-up.