top

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer you advertising tailored to your interests, to perform traffic statistics and to facilitate the sharing of information on social networks.

After Sun Repair Cream Face & Body

After sunbathing the skin requires intensive care to repair sun damage. UV filters limit skin regeneration during night time. Therefore it should always be adviced to remove sunscreen from skin in the evening carefully.

After Sun Repair Cream for face and body was developed for sun-damaged skin needing a repair boost. When applying to cleansed and toned skin you will feel an immediate cooling effect. The creamy and smooth texture supports the skin with Vitamin A and E. An innovative combination of active ingredients reduces redness and stimulates the repair mechanism. The effect ist o help soothe and refresh skin after sun exposure while promoting a long-lasting and healthy tan.

Grapefruit essential oil is added to gently refresh, giving life back to irritated, red skin.

Tip: Apply Vitamin Hydro Gel for an extra dose of vitamines just before After Sun Repair Cream. During the day Sun Protection Face Cream SPF 20, Sun Protection Face & Body Cream SPF 30 or Sun Protection Face & Body Cream SPF 50+ provide optimal protection for the whole family.

top

Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Deshalb verwenden wir sogenannte Cookies auf unserer Homepage, die Informationen über Ihren Besuch speichern. Durch den weiteren Besuch unserer Homepage erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Ergänzende Informationen finden Sie hier.

After Sun Repair Cream Face & Body

Nach dem Sonnenbad benötigt die Haut intensive Pflege. Sie muss abgekühlt und beruhigt werden. Darüber hinaus benötigt sie viel Energie, um Schäden durch UV-Strahlen zu reparieren bzw. vorzubeugen. Lichtschutzfilter stören den Regenerationsprozess während der Nacht. Deshalb: Sonnenschutzprodukte abends gründlich von der Haut entfernen.

Die After Sun Repair Cream für Gesicht und Körper wurde speziell für die Bedürfnisse sonnengestresster Haut entwickelt. Beim Auftragen auf die sorgfältig gereinigte und tonisierte Haut ist sofort eine angenehme Abkühlung zu spüren. Die geschmeidig-sahnige Konsistenz verschmilzt mit der Haut und versorgt sie intensiv mit den Vitaminen A und E. Eine innovative Wirkstoff-Kombination nimmt der Haut die Rötung und stimuliert den Reparaturmechanismus für ein entspanntes Hautgefühl und eine lang anhaltende, hautgesunde Bräune. Das ätherische Öl der Grapefruit unterstützt den erfrischenden Charakter.

Tipp: Für eine Extraportion Vitamine das Vitamin Hydro Gel unter der After Sun Repair Cream auftragen. Tagsüber bieten die Sun Protection Face Cream SPF 20, die Sun Protection Face & Body Cream SPF 30 oder die Sun Protection Face & Body Cream SPF 50+ optimalen Schutz für die ganze Familie.