top

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer you advertising tailored to your interests, to perform traffic statistics and to facilitate the sharing of information on social networks.

Active OPC Dry Control

Containing powerful anti-oxidants, the highly concentrated OPC made from extracts of the Chardonnay grape repairs damaged collagen and enhances the effect of vitamins on the skin. A uniquely combined complex of nutrients protects the skin from premature ageing and wrinkles. Dry skin with a lack of lipids feels particularly repaired and nourished.

Apply in the mornings to thoroughly cleansed, clarified skin as a day care or over Vitamin Hydro Gel or over a day care product if skin is extremely dry. At night, the Active OPC Dry Control can be used on its own. Due to the vacuum dispenser Active OPC Dry Control is both effective and economical.

Due to the rich texture, Active OPC Dry Control is an ideal protection against cold and very suitable for Rosacea.

top

Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Deshalb verwenden wir sogenannte Cookies auf unserer Homepage, die Informationen über Ihren Besuch speichern. Durch den weiteren Besuch unserer Homepage erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Ergänzende Informationen finden Sie hier.

Active OPC Dry Control

Als starkes Antioxidans repariert hoch dosiertes OPC aus Extrakten der Chardonnay-Traube geschädigtes Kollagen und verstärkt die Wirkung von Vitaminen in der Haut. Ein fein abgestimmter Wirkstoff-Komplex schützt die Haut nachhaltig vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung und Faltenbildung. Insbesondere trockene, lipidarme Haut fühlt sich angenehm satt und optimal versorgt an.

Morgens auf die gereinigte, tonisierte Haut als Tagescreme oder bei extrem trockener Haut über dem Vitamin Hydro Gel oder einer Tagespflege auftragen. Abends kann Active OPC Dry Control alleine verwendet werden. Dank des Vakuumspenders mit praktischer Feindosierung ist Active OPC Dry Control besonders effektiv und ergiebig zugleich.

Aufgrund der reichhaltigen Textur bietet Active OPC Dry Control idealen Schutz bei Kälte und ist optimal für Couperose-Haut geeignet.